Community

A Cut Above:  618-549-6222

Alto Vinyards:  618-893-4898:  www.altovineyards.net

Amtrack:  800-872-7245:  www.amtrack.com

Applebee’s Bar & Grill:  618-529-5715:  www.applebees.com

Arnold’s Market:  618-529-5191:  www.facebook.com/arnoldsmarket

Attitude Designs:  618-549-7304:  www.attitudedesigns.com

Bandana’s Bar-B-Q:  618-409-1777:  www.bandanasbbq.com

BART Transportation:  573-335-0844:  www.bartshuttle.com

Barton House Bed & Breakfast:  618-457-7717

Best Western – Saluki Inn:  618-351-6611:  www.bestwestern.com

Blend Tea & Crepe Lounge:  618-300-1088: www.facebook.com/blendteaandcrepe

Blue Sky Vineyard:  618-995-9463:  www.blueskyvineyard.com

Bridges Italian Village:  618-457-6559:  www.carbondaleilrestaurant.com

Buffalo Wild Wings Grill:  618-529-4686:  www.buffalowildwings.com

Cape Air:  618-997-2266:  www.capeair.com

Carbondale Super 8:  618-457-8822:  www.super8.com

Chili’s Bar & Grill:  618-529-8083:  www.chilis.com

China Wok:  618-351-5900

ClearWave Communications:  618-253-4174:  www.clearwave.com

Cool Spoons Frozen Yogurt & Treats:  618-529-5030: www.facebook.com/CoolSpoons

Common Grounds Coffee House:  618-549-4180: www.facebook.com/CGCoffee

Cristaudo’s Cafe, Catering and Bakery:  618-529-4303: www.facebook.com/CristaudosCafe

Curbside Grill:  618-490-1498

Domino’s Pizza:  618-457-2333:  www.pizza.dominos.com

El Greco:  618-457-0303:  www.elgrecocarbondale.com

Fat Bottom Betty’s:  618-457-3625:  www.fatbottombettys.com

Fat Patties:  529-3287:  www.fat-patties.net

Flame Grill & Bar:  618-351-8424

Fujiyama Japanese Steakhouse:  618-549-2000

Furniture King:  618-549-8332:  www.bradthefurnitureking.com

Giant City Lodge:  618-457-4921:  www.giantcitylodge.com

Global Gourmet:  618-549-0771:  www.globalcarbondale.com

Gloria Jean’s Gormet Coffee:  618-529-0959:  www.gloriajeans.com

Golden Corral:  618-529-1472:  www.goldencorral.com

Gold’s Gym:  877-465-3703:  www.goldsgym.com

Grand Avenue Laundromat:  618-457-2492:  www.grandlaundry.com

Grand River Spirits:  618-503-9050:  www.grandriverspirits.com

Great Boars of Fire:  618-833-5858:  www.greatboarsoffire.com

Hampton Inn:  618-549-6900:  www.hilton.com

Han’s Market:  618-549-0152

Harbaugh’s Cafe:  618-351-9897:  www.facebook.com/pages/Harbaughs-Cafe

Hickory Ridge Golf Course:  618-529-4386:  www.hickoryridgegolf.org

Holiday Inn:  618-549-2600:  www.holidayinn.com

Holt’s Tire & Auto Center:  618-529-3383

HunanVilliage:  618-529-1108:  www.hunaninc.com

Larry’s House of Cakes:  618-519-9378:  www.larryshouseofcakes.com

Longbranch Coffeehouse:  618-529-4488:  www.lbchouse.com

Mary Lou’s Grill:  618-457-5084:  www.facebook.com/pages/Mary-Lous-Grill

McAlister’s Deli:  618-319-4028: www.facebook.com/McAlistersDeliCarbondaleIl

Midland Hills Golf Course:  618-529-3698: www.midlandhillscountryclub.org

Midland Inn Restaurant:  618-529-9133: www.facebook.com/pages/Midland-Inn

Moe’s Southwest Grill:  618-549-4200:  www.moes.com

Monte Alegre Vineyard & Cellars:  618-549-3952:  www.montealegrewines.com

Neighborhood Co-Op:  618-529-3533:  www.neighborhood.coop

Newell House:  549-6400:  www.thenewellhouse.com

Pagliai’s Pizza & Pasta:  618-457-0321:  www.ourpags.com

Panera Bread:  618-457-5755:  www.panerabread.com

Pier 1:  618-529-3172:  www.pier1.com

Pine Manor Bed & Breakfast:  618-529-0252:  www.thepinemanor.com

Plaza Tire Service:  618-457-0309

Primo’s Pizza:  618-351-9999:  www.primospizzacarbondale.com

Quatro’s Pizza:  618-549-5326:  www.quatros.com

Reema’s Indian Cuisine:  618-457-6666

Rendleman Orchards:  618-893-2771:  www.rendlemanfarms.com

Royal Plaza Inn:  $618-529-2424:  www.royalplaza.royalpromoters.com

S&B Burger Joint:  618-549-2191

Sabor de Mel:  618-457-2292

Shawnee Hills Wine Trail:  618-967-4006:  www.shawneewinetral.com

Show-Me’s:  618-549-3646:  www.showmes.com

Showplace 8:  800-326-3264:  www.amctheaters.com

Silkworm:  618-687-4077:  www.silkwormink.com

Solartan:  618-457-8268:  www.solartan.net

Southern Wynds:  618-319-3575:  www.southernwynds.net

StarView Vineyards:  618-893-9463:  www.starviewvineyards.com

Subway Soups & Sandwiches:  618-549-7827:  www.subway.com

Tequila’s Mexican Restaurant:  618-457-4026

Thai Taste:  618-457-6900:  www.thaitastecarbondale.com

The Apple Tree:  618-529-1031:  www.facebook.com/TheAppleTreeGiftShop

The Blue Martin:  618-549-4326:  www.thebluemartin.com

The Cellar:  618-529-9510

Today’s Technology Auto Repair:  618-457-2151: www.todaystechautorepair.com

Touch of Nature:  618-453-1121:  www.ton.siu.edu

Tres Hombres:  618-457-3308:  www.trescarbondale.com

Twig Floral Designs:  618-351-9669:  www.twig-designs.com

Undergournd Barrel Room & Grill:  618-490-1586:  www.undergroundbarrelroom.com

Von Jakob Vineyard & Winery:  618-893-4600:  www.vonjakobvineyard.com

Walker’s Bluff:  618-956-9900:  www.walkersbluff.com

Woodland Cabins:  618-687-1932:  www.woodlandcabins.net